Fellows Committee

The FELLOWS COMMITTEE shall consist of the Principal (ex officio), the Chair of the Academic Committee (ex officio), the Chair of the Research Committee (ex officio), a member of one of the Arts and Science departments housed at Victoria College who is a Fellow of Victoria College, and three additional members of Victoria College Council. The Committee shall be empowered to co-opt voting members from the Victoria College Council on a case-by-case basis. The Committee shall be responsible for defining and promoting the privileges and responsibilities of College membership. It shall invite, consider, and recommend nominations of new members to Council for approval. The Committee will also assist in enhancing the academic and social experience of College Fellows.


About Victoria College