AVC Executive

2016- 2017 AVC Executive Slate of Officers

Acting Past President: Mr. Paul Haynes 9T9; Past President Mrs. Anita (Gower) Kapustin 9T5 on-leave
President: Ms. Kayley Collum 0T7
Vice President: Ms. Astrid-Maria Ciarallo 0T8

Members at Large
Ms Kathryn Cumming 7T4 - Friends of the Library
Ms Diane Dyer 6T2 - VWA
Mr. Ben Atkins and Mr. Gabe Zoltan-Johan, VUSAC Co-Presidents
Mrs.Cynthia (Lovett) Elson 6T5
Ms Lisa Taillefer 9T6
Ms. Giselle Smejda 0T1
Vic Student Ambassadors President: Ms. Jordan LoMonaco
Secretary: Ms Jennifer Wells

Ex-Officio Members:
President of Victoria University: Dr. William Robins
Principal of Victoria College: Prof. Angela Esterhammer 8T3
Permanent Class Executive President 2016: Ms. Ashley Harripersad 1T6
Chair, Alumni Affairs and Advancement Committee: Mr. Robert Kincaide 7T2
Director, Alumni Affairs & Advancement: Ms. Alison (Massie) Broadworth 9T7