Plenaries Fall 2012

Wed. Sept.12, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
Welcome Event

Wed. Sept.19, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
Rita Leistner - Photojournalism & Multimedia

Wed. Sept. 26, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
David & Shelley Peterson (An Interactive Presentation)

Wed. Oct. 3, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
Diane Kruger - Quiscunque tactus vestigia legat - Every Contact Leaves a Trace: Developing a Career in Forensic Science

Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
Ray Robertson - 'From Nietzsche to Novels and Back (and Back Again)'

Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
An Interview with Ken Taylor

Wed. Oct. 24, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
Howard Clarke - 'Difficult Births, Weak Arms and Surgical Intervention'

Wed. Oct. 31, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
Rebecca Sweetman - 'The Paradigm Shift From Rhetoric to Action: Grassroots Changemakers, Global Citizenship and Media for Social Change'

Wed. Nov. 7, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
US Election Outcome - Panel discussion with Allan Gotlieb moderated by David Wright

Wed. Nov. 14, 2012 (4pm, NF003)   CANCELLED

James Westman - The Opera

Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 (4pm, NF003)
John Mighton

Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 (4pm, EM119)
Abnormballs - The Jewison Stream unveils their 'multiples' project


 

Current Students