Your browser is no longer supported

To get the best experience, we suggest using a newer version of Internet Explorer/Edge, or using another supported browser such as Google Chrome.

2018-2019 AVC Executive Slate of Officers

President: Ms. Astrid-Maria Ciarallo Vic 0T8
Past-President: Ms. Kayley Collum Vic 0T7

Members at Large

Ms. Kathryn Cumming Vic 7T4 - Friends of the Library
Ms. Diane Dyer Vic 6T2 - VWA
Mr. Akash Goel Vic 1T1
Mr. Jamie Janiero Vic 1T0
Ms. Alexa Ballis, VUSAC President
Ms. Jordan LoMonaco Vic 1T8
Ms. Lisa Taillefer Vic 9T6

Ex-Officio Members

President of Victoria University: Prof. William Robins
Principal of Victoria College: Prof. Angela Esterhammer Vic 8T3
Permanent Class Executive President 2018: Helen Hayes Vic 1T8
Chair, Governance and University Affairs Committee of the Victoria University Board of Regents: Mr. John Field Vic 7T8
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs & Advancement: Mrs. Louise (Huntingford) Yearwood Vic 8T6

Secretary: TBD

Permanent Class Executives