Your browser is no longer supported

To get the best experience, we suggest using a newer version of Internet Explorer/Edge, or using another supported browser such as Google Chrome.

Cameron Davies, President
Katie Marsland, Vice-President
Sarah Cavaliere, Secretary/Treasurer
Devon Wilton, Sr. Stick
Amani Haskouri, Sr. Stick

Moqadas Mian, President
Sophia (Chieh-Yu) Hsiao, Vice-President
Genevieve Crispin-Frei, Secretary/Treasurer

Mollie Sheptenko, President
Tabina Ahmed, Vice-President
Katherine Hovdestad, Secretary/Treasurer